RESTRICTED BURNING – Zone 5 Bremer Bay/Point Henry Peninsular

Published on Monday, 6 September 2021 at 4:13:41 PM

A reminder that the restricted burning period (permits required), came into effect for Zone 5, Bremer Bay /Point Henry Peninsula on 1 September 2021.
Refer to the below map showing the Zone 5 area.
Please contact your local Fire Control Officer (FCO) for a permit to burn.
All other Zones within the Shire of Jerramungup are in the open season until 1 October 2021.
For further details on zones, burning times, requirements and regulations refer to your Fire Information brochure or download one from our website:

Back to All News