

SHIRE OF JERRAMUNGUP

ANNUAL MEETING OF ELECTORS HELD IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBERS, VASEY STREET, JERRAMUNGUP ON WEDNESDAY 21st MARCH 2018, COMMENCING AT 8:00AM.

1. DECLARATION OF OPENING / ANNOUNCEMENT OF VISITORS

The President declared the meeting open at 8:00am.

2. <u>RECORD OF ATTENDANCE</u>

Cr R Lester	President
Cr J Iffla	Deputy President
Cr W Bailey	Member
Cr J Leenhouwers	Member
Cr R Parsons	Member
Cr A Price	Member
Cr B Trevaskis	Member

Mr B Bailey	Chief Executive Officer
Ms T Pike	Acting Deputy CEO
Mr C Pursey	Manager of Development
Ms E Hyde	Executive Assistant

3. PUBLIC QUESTION TIME

Nil

4. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES

Annual Electors Meeting held 15th February 2017

Moved Cr Bailey / Seconded Cr Iffla

That the minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held 15th February 2017 be received.

Carried 7-0

5. BUSINESS ARISING FROM PREVIOUS MINUTES

Nil

6. <u>RECEIVAL OF SHIRE PRESIDENT'S REPORT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE</u> <u>OFFICER'S REPORT</u>

That the Shire President's and Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

Moved Cr Leenhouwers / Seconded Cr Parsons

That the Shire President's and Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

Carried 7-0

7. RECEIVAL OF ANNUAL FINANCIAL REPORTS AND AUDITOR'S REPORT

That the Annual Financial Report for 2016/2017 be received as presented.

Moved Cr Trevaskis / Seconded Cr Bailey

That the Annual Financial Report for 2016/2017 be received as presented.

Carried 7-0

8. GENERAL BUSINESS

Nil

9. <u>CLOSURE</u>

The Shire President declared the meeting closed at 8:02am.

I confirm these Minutes to be a	true and accurate record of the proceedings of the Council.
Signed:	Dated:
(Shire President)	