SHIRE OF JERRAMUNGUP



MINUTES

ANNUAL MEETING OF ELECTORS

15th FEBRUARY 2017

SHIRE OF JERRAMUNGUP

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF ELECTORS HELD IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBERS, JERRAMUNGUP ON WEDNESDAY 15TH FEBRUARY 2017 AT 1:30PM

MINUTES

1. OPEN AND WELCOME

The Shire President declared the meeting open at 1:30pm.

2. RECORD OF ATTENDANCE

Cr R Lester President

Cr J Iffla Deputy President

Cr B Trevaskis Member
Cr W Bailey Member
Cr C Daniel Member
Cr J Leenhouwers Member
Cr R Parsons Member

Mr B Bailey Chief Executive Officer

Mrs C Solomon Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mr C Pursey Planning Officer

3. APOLOGIES

Nil

4. PUBLIC QUESTION TIME

Nil

5. CONFIRMATION OF PREVIOUS MEETING MINUTES

Annual Electors Meeting held 16th December 2015

Moved Cr Daniel / Seconded Cr Leenhouwers

That the minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held 16th December 2015 be received.

Carried 7-0

6. <u>BUSINESS ARISING FROM PREVIOUS MINUTES</u>

Nil

7. RECEIVAL OF SHIRE PRESIDENT'S REPORT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER'S REPORT

That the Shire President's and Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

Moved Cr Trevaskis / Seconded Cr Iffla

That the Shire President's and Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

Carried 7-0

8. RECEIVAL OF ANNUAL FINANCIAL REPORTS AND AUDITOR'S REPORT

That the Annual Financial Report for 2015/2016 be received as presented.

Moved Cr Daniel / Seconded Cr Bailey

That the Annual Financial Report for 2015/2016 be received as presented.

Carried 7-0

9. **GENERAL BUSINESS**

Nil

10. CLOSURE

The Shire President declared the meeting closed at 1:35pm.