

SHIRE OF JERRAMUNGUP

DECLARATION OF INTEREST REGISTER

Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Name of Person Disclosing an Interest	Position of Person Disclosing an Interest	Type of Interest	Item Relating to Interest	Nature of Interest					
2023/24											
23/08/2023	Ordinary Council	Cr Neil Foreman	Elected Member	Impartiality	9.2.3 CSRFF Application - Jerramungup Sports Club	Jerramungup Sports Club member					
23/08/2023	Ordinary Council	Martin Cuthbert	Chief Executive Officer	Impartiality	9.2.3 CSRFF Application - Jerramungup Sports Club	Jerramungup Sports Club member					
23/08/2023	Ordinary Council	Charmaine Solomon	Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Impartiality	9.2.3 CSRFF Application - Jerramungup Sports Club	Jerramungup Sports Club member					
27/09/2023	Ordinary Council	Cr Joanne Iffla	Elected Member	Impartiality	9.3.1 & 9.3.2 CBH Amended Development Approvals - Jacup and Gairdner	Shareholder					
27/09/2023	CEO Review Committee	Martin Cuthbert	Chief Executive Officer	Financial	5.1 CEO - Contract Renewal	Relates to contract of employment and salary package					
27/09/2023	Ordinary Council	Martin Cuthbert	Chief Executive Officer	Impartiality	9.2.3 Renewal of Jerramungup Library Service Level Agreement	Wife is Chairperson of Jerramungup CRC who the Agreement is with					
27/09/2023	Ordinary Council	Martin Cuthbert	Chief Executive Officer	Financial	8.1 CEO - Contract Renewal	Relates to contract of employment and salary package					
22/11/2023	Ordinary Council	Cr Raegan Zacher	Elected Member	Impartiality	9.2.4 Out of Budget Expense - Bremer Bay Progress Association	Financial Member of Bremer Bay Progress Association					
22/11/2023	Ordinary Council	Cr Gavin Mair	Elected Member	Impartiality	9.2.4 Out of Budget Expense - Bremer Bay Progress Association	Financial Member of Bremer Bay Progress Association					
20/12/2023	Ordinary Council	Cr Julie Leenhouwers	Elected Member	Impartiality	10.2 Australia Day Awards 2023	Nominee is a relation					
20/12/2023	Ordinary Council	Cr Joanne Iffla	Elected Member	Impartiality	10.2 Australia Day Awards 2023	Nominee is a relation					

20/12/2023	Ordinary Council	Cr Joanne Iffla	Elected Member	Proximity	9.4.3 St John WA - New Ambulance Depot	Owns adjacent property
20/12/2023	Ordinary Council	Cr Gavin Mair	Elected Member	Impartiality	Bremer Bay Progress	Financial Member of Bremer Bay Progress Association
20/12/2023	Ordinary Council	Charmaine Solomon	Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Impartiality	10.2 Australia Day Awards	Nominee is a relation and assisted with another nomination